link love #8

The air’s been cooler this week, and I’m not going to lie, I love it. There’s nothing better than sleeping all warm and snuggly under the duvet with crisp fall air coming in the window.
Makes me crave one of these:

Have any fun plans for the weekend? I’m hoping to spend lots of time outside with my boy!
***
I’m so inspired by all of these all-natural, DIY cleaning product recipes.
Based on the sad state of the banana I just pulled out of my bag, I could really use one of these.
This really makes me want all white towels. So simple for washing!
Join me in sending out good vibes/love/prayers to this amazing little family.
Here’s a definite must-make. Oh, by the way, sis-in-law C surprised me last weekend with all the ingredients for the pizza recipe I linked up last week and it was just as delicious as we imagined it would be!
Happy weekend, friends!
2 responses

  1. I had my first Pumpkin Spice Latte of the season the other day and it was soooooo good. I had a recipe last year for making my own at home that I'll need to dig out soon otherwise I'll be going broke buying lattes 🙂

Leave a Reply

