not me monday

– When Husband and I went out to dinner with the baby on Saturday night afternoon, we weren’t the youngest people in the restaurant by … oh, about 30 years. At the age of 26, we haven’t embraced our place in the early bird crowd.

– I would never wave a butter knife in Husband’s direction in a less-than-joking manner. He did not suggest that I include this alleged “incident” in my Not Me Monday post this week.
– I don’t forget to record Jacob’s milestones for days weeks at a time and then have to rack my brain to fill in the gaps in his baby journal.
– I’m not one of those people who shoves miscellaneous crap in the closet when company is coming over. Our walk-in closet is perfectly neat and organized at all times.
Mckmama- Not Me Monday
Leave a Reply

