review in the works


How did I not know this site existed? I’ve noticed CSN Stores mentioned on other blogs, but I didn’t take the time to click the link. CSN Stores is split up in more than 200 online stores where you can find everything from kids’ swing sets to home decor and furniture to great kitchen gadgets and cookware.

CSN Stores recently approached me with the opportunity to review an item on my humble little blog! The timing couldn’t have been more perfect. I’ve been shopping around for exersaucers and jumperoos for Baby J. There are so many different kinds out there, it’s hard to know what to buy. I consulted other Moms, read lots of reviews and comparisons online, and browsed the selections at a few local stores.
After much thought, I settled on the Fisher Price Jumperoos — there are two popular models:
With the basic searches to Sears, Babies R Us and Walmart, I discovered that they would cost $140-$150 with tax. Ever in search of a deal, I landed at CNS Stores online and found that the Fisher Price jumperoos on this site are only $83-$87 (USD). Be aware when you’re ordering, shipping is only free to the U.S. Thanks to a generous gift code from CNS Stores I’ve snagged a jumperoo for a great price.
Can’t wait for this to arrive so we can try it out and tell you all about it!
Leave a Reply

