and the winner is …


The winner of the first Like a Hamster on a Wheel giveaway is …

Aunt Jennifer!
… who said:
“I am a follower now … so my guess is September 15 morning … Jacob will weigh 7 lbs. 12 ounces. How’s that??”

She was the closest, since our little bundle arrived 10 days late on September 18 at 10:19 a.m. The majority of poll voters had it right:

She threw in the weight guess for fun, but in the end, Jake weighed in at a whopping 9 lbs. 3 oz.!
Congrats Aunt Jennifer! Look forward to seeing a package of goodies in your mailbox very soon!
One response

  1. YIPPEE!!! I WIN!! HAHA I was honestly hoping that my guess would be way overdue but alas, it was a bit short sided!!! I know that our GREAT NEPHEW Jacob was well worth the wait and the WEIGHT!! I am so proud of you and thankful for Jacob!! Can't wait to see you all and cuddle that little darlin! XOXO THANKSAunt Jenn!!

Leave a Reply

