romance with novels


Remember these lovely designed Penguin Classics that I blogged about once upon a time?

Well, guess what?! There aren’t just 10! There are 20!

I am in love with them!
I may not have mentioned that Husband bought me three of these (Jane Eyre, Great Expectations and Crime and Punishment) for our anniversary β€” since the traditional first anniversary gift is paper.
And for my birthday, I just ordered these:



I can’t wait for them to arrive!

Update: Incase you’re interested, these books are available through Chapters online for $14.99 each.
3 responses

  1. There are times that I wish I knew how to bind books, this would be great to bind a book that had a boring cover to have an interestingly cool cover that looks great on the shelf.Thanks for sharing,

Leave a Reply

