twitter gone bad

You may have noticed that there is something horribly wrong happening with the Twitter feed in the right column on my dear blog … and before I go ahead and delete it, does anyone have any advice on how I fix this spammy mess?
UPDATE: No luck. I tried deleting the gadget and re-adding it, but it still brought up all kinds of unrelated information that I’ve never seen before. Do you use a Blogger gadget or a Twitter app on your blog? Any suggestions on what to do next?
Until then, you can visit me directly on Twitter by clicking here.
Leave a Reply

