craftiness is contagious

Soon I’ll be able to do nothing, and this blog will practically be writing itself! Many of my friends are showing their crafty sides lately and I can’t wait to tell you all about it!
Lovely friend S and her fiance just reno’ed their bedroom. Before and afters to come this week! Sister-in-law C has big plans to paint her dining room table and cover the chairs! Cousin C had a few dates with my boyfriend, Mr. Singer, and now she’s a tote-bag-making pro!
I have a few projects up my sleeve, too. At this week’s craftapalooza, I will attempt this:


Technically this is a no-pattern dress. We’ll see about that. 
Leave a Reply

