namaste

You know what’s awesome? Yoga. You know what’s even more awesome? Yoga on your lunch break. And what’s even more awesome than that? Free yoga!
Thanks to our boss man and boss lady, we’ve got a corporate pass to the new yoga studio that is conveniently located downstairs from our office. 
It’s really amazing how a 50 minute yoga practice can change the course of your day. Any stress just melts away, your body appreciates the thorough mid-day stretch and you can feel good about sneaking in a workout between projects and meetings. 
Om.
2 responses

  1. That is all sorts of awesome. The yoga studio near my apartment that I like is like $12 for a class! I think I might finally suck it up and go though. Ryan’s neighborhood has like 5 yoga places. Maybe I should price them out…Hope you have a relaxing time!

  2. It’s really amazing … I loved yoga before, but yoga on my lunch break is beyond ideal. I get my workout in during the day, so I don’t have to stress about it later, and I’m re-energized for the afternoon .. ahhh.

Leave a Reply

