i’m lovely, i’m really lovely

I’m busting right now! I’m so pleased to tell you that I have been given a Lovely Blog Award!

Lovely Lacey at Laptops to Lullabies has honoured me as one of her favourite blogs! I’m so touched! And the fun part is that I now get to pass the blog love on to seven of my fave bloggers! In no particular order of loveliness: 
Bower Power: This gal is hilarious with a capital H.
Magchunk: I don’t know where this girl gets all her great ideas.
Rainy Saturday: An awesome all-around read
Darling Dexter: Perpetual prettiness
A Cup of Jo: One lovely blogger & two lovely blogs
(visit Smitten, too!)
This Young House: The source of all-things-wonderful in home decor & renos
You Are My Fave: A mash-up of fun
Follow these lovely folks, you’ll be glad you did! Thanks again, Lacey! 
And incase I didn’t say it enough — LOVELY!
4 responses

Leave a Reply

