the best kind of mail

Don’t you hate it when you open up your mailbox and all you’ve received are bills and useless flyers? I do. That’s why I was so thrilled to find a post office slip in our mailbox on Friday, and I knew right away what it would be — my Ecojot prize pack!
These are the amazing designs that Ecojotter sent my way:


Plus, these 100% recycled journals are designed and made right here in Canada. 
Thank you again, Ecojotter! You made my day 🙂
There are so many cute designs to choose from. Check out the Ecojot site and tell me which books are your faves. 
Leave a Reply

